How Wicked We’ve Become

HWWB cover

HWWB back cover

Performed by Bob Falgie, drums, backing vocals; Mark Graybill, electric guitar; Daniel Robinson, lead vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar

with Brian Christinzio, piano, organ, Crumar synthesizer, glockenspiel; Sean Gardner, tenor saxophone; Pat Manley, electric and acoustic guitar; Brian McTear, backing vocals, percussion; Morgan Terrinoni: electric guitar.